This is an old revision of the document!
After clicking on ‘Manage Users’ under 'Settings', you will navigate to the screen below:
This window displays the existing MS CRM users list in your organisation/domain who has access to the Perfect & Merge application. This section displays the following details:
Add User: You can click on the addition sign to give access to the Perfect & Merge application from the existing MS CRM users. The UI will appear: