This is an old revision of the document!
After clicking on ‘Manage Users’ under 'Settings', you will navigate to screen below:
Display the entire existing MS CRM users list in his organization/domain those have access for Perfect and Merge application with following details:
Add User ‘ ’: User can click on ‘ ’ sign to give the Perfect and Merge application access to existing MS CRM user. Below UI will appear: